90 Vegetarian Capsules
For adults, take one (1) vegetarian capsule three times daily preferably with a meal.
Rice Flour, Vegetable Cellulose, Silica, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate. Contains wheat and soy ingredients.
Does Not Contain
No Milk or Milk Derivatives, No Lactose, No Egg, No Grapefruit, No Sugar, No Artificial Color, No Artificial Flavor.
If you are pregnant, nursing or taking any medications, consult your doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.